Vampire Weekend deliver new album

Vampire Weekend will release their third album, Modern Vampires Of The City on 6th May 2013 on XL Recordings.


1) Obvious Bicycle
2) Unbelievers
3) Step
4) Diane Young
5) Don't Lie
6) Hannah Hunt
7) Everlasting Arms
8) Finger Back
9) Worship You
10) Ya Hey
11) Hudson
12) Young Lion

They play two European dates in support:


8th LONDON, UK - The Troxy
10th PARIS, FR - Casino De Paris

Tickets for the London and Paris shows go on general sale at 9am on Friday 8th February but fans can head to to sign up for a special ticket pre-sale which begins on Wednesday 6th February.

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Latest Articles