Stornoway schedule new album

Stornoway have announced their new album, Tales From Terra Firma will be released via 4AD on 11th March. You can hear their new single, 'Knock Me On The Head' below:


They play an extensive list of dates during February and March:

Fri 8 Feb Hebden Bridge Trades Club
Sat 9 Feb Pocklington Arts Centre
Sun 10 Feb Middlesbrough Westgarth SC
Mon 11 Feb Glasgow Oran Mor
Tue 12 Feb Gateshead Sage Gateshead
Thu 14 Feb Oxford Town Hall
Fri 15 Feb Oxford Town Hall
Sat 16 Feb Folkestone Quarterhouse
Mon 18 Feb Newbury New Greenham Arts
Tue 19 Feb Poole Mr Kyps
Web 20 Feb Pontardawe Arts Centre
Thu 21 Feb Kingston New Slang/McCluskys
Mon 11 Mar Liverpool Kazimier
Tue 12 Mar Manchester Band On The Wall
Wed 13 Mar Leeds Cockpit
Fri 15 Mar Norwich Open
Sat 16 Mar Sheffield Leadmill
Sun 17 Mar Preston 53 Degrees
Tue 19 Mar Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Wed 20 Mar Brighton Concorde 2
Thu 21 Mar Bath Komedia
Sat 23 Mar Leamington Spa Assembly
Sun 24 Mar Exeter Phoenix
Mon 25 Mar Gloucester Guildhall
Wed 27 Mar London Forum

Last updated: 31/05/2018 03:39:28

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Tags 4ad, stornoway
Category News Flash

Latest Articles