Kylie announces new album

Kylie Minogue releases a new album The Abbey Road Sessions on Parlophone Records on October 29. The album features sixteen tracks spanning Kylie’s 25 year career. The album was recorded in London’s Abbey Road Studios with Kylie’s band and a full orchestra. Nick Cave re-recorded his vocal on their duet, 'Where The Wild Roses Grow', especially for the album.

Kylie will perform most tracks from the album with the BBC Symphony Orchestra this Saturday September 8th at London’s Hyde Park, headlining Proms In the Park.

The track-listing for the album is:

All The Lovers
On A Night Like This
Better The Devil You Know
Hand On Your Heart
I Believe In You
Come Into My World
Finer Feelings
Confide In Me
The Locomotion
Can’t Get You Out Of My Head
Where The Wild Roses Grow
I Should Be So Lucky
Love At First Sight
Never Too Late

The Abbey Road Sessions will be available in the following formats: CD / DIGITAL / LIMITED EDITION DELUXE CD / LIMITED 12” VINYL WITH CD – ONLY AVAILABLE AT

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Latest Articles