Yeasayer announce new single 'Reagan's Skeleton'

Yeasayer will release the latest single from their new album Fragrant World, on 22 October via Mute.

Watch Yeasayer discuss their ambitious stage show here:

Catch the band on tour:

Yeasayer European dates:
16 Sep Astra, Berlin, Germany
17 Sep Paradiso, Amsterdam, Holland
18 Sep Vega, Copenhagen, Denmark
19 Sep Pustervik, Gothenburg, Sweden
20 Sep Rockerfeller, Oslo, Norway
23 Sep Club Bahnhof Ehrenfeld, Cologne, Germany
24 Sep Ancienne Belgique, Brussels, Belgium
25 Sep La Gaite Lyrique, Paris, France
27 Sep London Shepherds Bush Empire
28 Sep Glasgow Arches
29 Sep Manchester The Ritz

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Tags Yeasayer
Category News Flash

Latest Articles