The return of Cat Power

Sun will be the first album of original material from Cat Power in over six years. Chan Marshall performed and produced Sun herself in various locations including a studio she built in Malibu. The album is due via Matador on 3 September.

Sun track listing:

Always On My Own
Real Life
Human Being
Silent Machine
Nothin But Time
Peace And Love

Last updated: 18/04/2018 08:22:39

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Tags cat power
Category News Flash

Latest Articles