Dinosaur Jnr announce new album

Dinosaur Jr release a new album entitled I Bet On Sky through [PIAS] on 17 September. It is the third Dinosaur Jr. album since the original trio – J Mascis, Lou Barlow and Murph – reformed in 2005. It marks the band’s 10th studio album since their debut on Homestead Records in 1985.

The tracklisting is: 1. Don't Pretend You Didn't Know 2. Watch The Corners 3. Almost Fare 4. Stick A Toe In 5. Rude 6. I Know It Oh So Well 7.Pierce The Morning Rain 8. What Was That 9. Recognition 10. See It On Your Side

Last updated: 18/04/2018 08:24:32

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Latest Articles