Cheryl announces tracklisting

Cheryl returns with her new album A Million Lights, released on June 18th through Polydor Records. The list of collaborators includes Calvin Harris, Panther, Naughty Boy, Alex Da Kid, Beema Boys and Hy-Grade.

Here's the tracklisting:

1. Under The Sun
2. Call My Name
3. Craziest Things
4. Girl In The Mirror
5. A Million Lights
6. Screw You
7. Love Killer
8. Ghetto Baby
9. Sexy Den A Mutha
10. Mechanics of the Heart
11. All Is Fair

Last updated: 11/07/2018 06:09:03

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Latest Articles