Primary Image

The Features To Release New Single And Album In April

The Features have a new single called 'Blow It Out' due for release on April 11. A new album titled 'Exhibit A' will also be released on April 18.

The band will also be heading out on a UK Tour to promote both releases.

The dates are:


8 - Bournemouth Villa
9 - Cardiff Barfly
11 - Oxford Zodiac
12 - Glasgow Barfly
13 - Wolverhampton Little Civic
14 - Nottingham Liars Club @ Social
15 - Newcastle Northumbria University
19 - Manchester Night & Day
20 - London Garage
21 - Brighton Audio

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles