The Enemy announce new album Streets In The Sky

The Enemy have announced that their third album Streets In The Sky will be released on May 21st.

The album was recorded in London and LA with Joby J. Ford (The Bronx) and features the recent free download 'Gimme The Sign' and new single 'Saturday', the video for which you can see below. Full track listing is as follows:

Gimme The Sign
Bigger Cages (Longer Chains)
Like A Dancer
Come Into My World
This Is Real
2 Kids
Turn It On
It’s A Race
Get Up And Dance
Make A Man

Commenting on the album, Tom Clarke said: "Streets In The Sky is the result of more than a year's hard work from lots and lots of people. I'm more proud of it than any album we've ever made. It sounds massive and the songs are some of the best we've written. I can't wait to see what the public make of it."

To coincide with its release, the trio will play two dates at Coventry's Cathedral Ruins on May 21st and 22nd, as well as an intimate show at London's Borderline on April 18th. Tickets are on sale now to fans on The Enemy's official site and go on general sale at 9am tomorrow morning (5th).

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Latest Articles