M83 unveil the 'Reunion EP'

M83 will release the 'Reunion' EP on 7th May through Naïve, the second single to be taken from the hugely acclaimed fourth album Hurry Up, We’re Dreaming.

It's available to stream on YouTube here:

'Reunion' continues to display M83’s aptitude at writing catchy cosmic-pop soundtracks filled with fantasy and imagination. The single will be released with a stunning and diverse remix package of 6 exclusive re-works of the track. Remixes come from Mylo, Sei A, The Naked And Famous, Polly Scattergood, We Have Band and White Sea.

Having extensively toured since the release of the album in October 2011, M83 is selling out shows across the world, and has become an unstoppable force of musical nature.

Tracklisting is as follows:
1. Original Version
2. White Sea Mix
3. The Naked And Famous Mix
4. Polly Scattergood Mix
5. Sei A Mix
6. Mylo Mix
7. We Have Band Mix

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News Flash

Latest Articles