Los Campesinos! announce new UK tour

Following the release of Los Campesinos!, whose fourth album, Hello Sadness came out in November last year on Wichita, the Cardiff-based band are delighted to announce a full UK jaunt this coming March.

Tue 20 Mar - Exeter, Pheonix
Wed 21 Mar - Bristol, Thekla
Thu 22 Mar - London, Electric Ballroom
Fri 23 Mar - Oxford, Academy
Sat 24 Mar - Birmingham, Rainbow Warehouse
Mon 26 Mar - Manchester, Academy 3
Tue 27 Mar - Liverpool, O2 Academy 2
Wed 28 Mar - Edinburgh, Cabaret Voltaire
Thu 29 Mar, Newcastle, Academy 2
Fri 30 Mar - Norwich, Waterfront
Sat 31 Mar - Sheffield, Leadmilll

http://www.loscampesinos.com/gigs/

Last updated: 18/04/2018 09:47:09

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Tags
Category News Flash

Latest Articles