Bombay Bicycle Club's 'Rub A Dub' reggae version of 'Lights Out, Words Gone'

Bombay Bicycle Club holed themselves up in North London last month for a few days to record a special reggae version of recent single 'Lights Out, Words Gone', which is released as part of the band's Leave It EP on the 1st January via Island Records.

Titled the 'Rub A Dub' version, the track is available to stream via the Soundcloud player below:

http://soundcloud.com/bombay-bicycle-club/bombay-bicycle-club-lights-rubadub


Having finished their sold out UK album tour with a monumental show at Brixton Academy earlier in the autumn, the band have recently announced their biggest UK headline tour to date for April 2012.

APRIL 2012 TOUR
Sun, 15th April / Cambridge, Corn Exchange
Mon, 16th April / Brighton, Centre
Tues, 17th April / Wolverhampton, Civic Hall
Thurs, 19th April / York, Barbican
Fri, 20th April / Edinburgh, Corn Exchange
Sat, 21st April / Liverpool, University
Mon, 23rd April / Plymouth, Pavillions
Tues, 24th April / Portsmouth, Guildhall
Wed, 25th April / Leicester, De Montfort Hall
Fri, 27th April / Blackpool, Empress Ballroom
Sat, 28th April / London, Alexandra Palace

Tickets on sale now.

Last updated: 18/04/2018 10:04:09

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Tags
Category News Flash

Latest Articles