Magnetic Fields return

The Magnetic Fields Love at the Bottom of the Sea will be released by Domino on March 5 and mark the release with an appearance at All Tomorrow's Parties UK on 11 March, a performance at The Royal Festival Hall in London on the 25th of April, and a short tour of the UK and Ireland to follow.

The songs — none over three minutes long — were recorded in Los Angeles, San Francisco and New York with Stephen Merritt’s usual cast of collaborators: Claudia Gonson, Sam Davol, John Woo, Shirley Simms, Johny Blood and Daniel Handler.


April 24 Komedia – Brighton

April 25 Royal Festival Hall – London

April 27 RNCM – Manchester

April 28 The Olympia – Dublin

April 29 Opera House – Cork

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News Flash

Latest Articles