FOE announces UK tour

With her debut album Bad Dream Hotline out on January 16th, FOE has announced an 11-date UK tour in support of the record.

Taking place throughout January, the jaunt takes in the likes of Stockton, Cardiff and Winchester, before winding up in London at the Barfly on January 29th. Tickets are on sale now, with full tour details as follows:

Edinburgh - Electric Circus – Thursday 19th January
Stockton - Ku Bar – Friday 20th January
Leeds - Cockpit- Saturday 21st January
Manchester - Castle Hotel- Sunday 22nd January
Cardiff - Buffalo Bar – Monday 23rd January
Southampton - Joiners – Tuesday 24th January
Exeter- Cavern – Wednesday 25th January
Tunbridge Wells- Forum –Thursday 26th January
Winchester - The Railway – Friday 27th January
Aldershot - West End Centre -Saturday 28th January
London – Barfly – Monday 30th January

Bad Dream Hotline is out on January 16th through Vertigo Records with new single, 'Cold Hard Rock', out on January 9th.

Last updated: 18/04/2018 10:07:39

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Tags
Category News Flash

Latest Articles