Album details from of Montreal

of Montreal have announced release details for brand new album Paralytic Stalks, available 6th February in the UK, worldwide 7th February via Polyvinyl Records. The album will also be released via partnerships with Contrarede Records in Japan and with Baram Records in Korea. It was written, performed, engineered, and produced by Kevin Barnes at his own Sunlandic Studios in Athens, GA; and mixed at Chase Park Transduction with the assistance of engineer Drew Vandenberg (Deerhunter, Toro y Moi).


1. 'Gelid Ascent'
2. 'Spiteful Intervention'
3. 'Dour Percentage'
4. 'We Will Commit Wolf Murder'
5. 'Malefic Dowery'
6. 'Ye, Renew The Plaintiff'
7. 'Wintered Debts'
8. 'Exorcismic Breeding Knife'
9. 'Authentic Pyrrhic Remission'

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News Flash

Latest Articles