Paul Weller announces new album

Paul Weller

releases his new album Sonik Kicks on March 26th 2012. The follow up to the Mercury Music Award nominated Wake Up The Nation, this is Weller’s eleventh solo album. It features guest appearances from Noel Gallagher and Graham Coxon.

Tracklisting: Green / The Attic / Kling I Klang / Sleep Of The Serene / By The Waters / That Dangerous Age/ Study In Blue / Dragonfly / When Your Garden’s Overgrown / Around The Lake / Twilight / Drifters / Paperchase / Be Happy Children.

'Around The Lake' is being premiered on Weller's website,

Sonik Kicks will be performed in full this spring when Weller plays two nights on 18th & 19th March. Support comes from Baxter Dury.

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News Flash

Latest Articles