Biggest UK tour to date for Black Veil Brides

Black Veil Brides have announced their biggest UK tour to date, including their first ever Irish dates, in March 2012. Special guests will be D.R.U.G.S with another act still to be announced.

Additionally, the band have just confirmed they’ll be releasing a new single “Fallen Angels” on Monday 9th January through Island Records.

Saturday 24th March WOLVERHAMPTON Civic Hall
Sunday 25th March BELFAST Mandela Hall
Monday 26th March DUBLIN Academy
Tuesday 27th March GLASGOW Barrowlands
Wednesday 28th March EDINBURGH Picturehouse
Thursday 29th March LEEDS 02 Academy
Friday 30th March LONDON 02 Academy Brixton
Sunday 1st April BRISTOL 02 Academy

Original tickets for the postponed Wolverhampton and Bristol dates remain valid. Tickets go on general sale from 9am on Wednesday 23rd November

Last updated: 18/04/2018 10:19:07

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Tags
Category News Flash

Latest Articles