Primary Image

The Raveonettes Return

The Raveonettes are to return with a new single 'Love In A Trashcan' on April 18. A new album titled 'Pretty In Black' will be released soon after on May 2.

The tracklisting is as follows:

The Heavens
Seductress Of Burns
Love In A Trashcan
Uncertain Times
My Boyfriend's Back
Here Comes Mary
Red Tan
Somewhere In Texas
You Say You Lie
Ode To LA
If I Was Young

Produced by Sune Wagner and Richard Gottehrer, guests on the album include Maureen Tucker, Ronnie Spector and Suicide's Alan Vega.

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles