New single from Bombay Bicycle Club

Following global tour dates in South America, across Europe and a first show in Hong Kong headlining at Clockenflap Festival in December, Bombay Bicycle Club will welcome in 2012 by releasing new single, ‘Leave It’ on January 1st.

Having recently finished their sold out UK album tour with a monumental show at Brixton Academy, the band recently announced their biggest UK headline tour to date for April 2012, and in doing so confirmed their graduation from bright, young hopefuls to one of the biggest and most loved bands in the UK today.

Additionally, Artrocker magazine have just announced their first ever Artrocker Awards and BBBC lead the way with four nominations - Best Band, Best Album, Best Single and Best Live Band.

BOMBAY BICYCLE CLUB
APRIL 2012 TOUR
Sun, 15th April / Cambridge, Corn Exchange
Mon, 16th April / Brighton, Centre
Tues, 17th April / Wolverhampton, Civic Hall
Thurs, 19th April / York, Barbican
Fri, 20th April / Edinburgh, Corn Exchange
Sat, 21st April / Liverpool, University
Mon, 23rd April / Plymouth, Pavillions
Tues, 24th April / Portsmouth, Guildhall
Wed, 25th April / Leicester, De Montfort Hall
Fri, 27th April / Blackpool, Empress Ballroom
Sat, 28th April / London, Alexandra Palace

Tickets on sale: 9am Friday, 28th October
0844 811 0051
0844 576 5483
http://www.gigsandtours.com
http://www.livenation.co.uk

Last updated: 18/04/2018 10:25:42

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Tags
Category News Flash

Latest Articles