PARADE announce debut album

Lauren, Jessica, Sian, Emily and Bianca, AKA PARADE, have announced the release of their debut album.

PARADE is set for release on November 14th through Asylum Records and features singles 'Louder' and 'Perfume', the former of which landed the five-piece a top ten debut. Full track listing is as follows:

01. Louder
02. Like you
03. Ticking On It
04. Perfume
05. Just A Girl
06. Knock On My Door
07. Stars
08. Mr Right Now
09. Shoes
10. Pretty Ugly
11. Weatherman
12. Yes You Are
13. Rokstar
14. Rollercoaster

PARADE will be supporting mentor, and ex-Spice Girl, Mel C on her December tour.

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News Flash

Latest Articles