Bombay Bicycle Club announce their biggest UK tour

Having just finished their sold out, UK album tour with a monumental show at Brixton Academy, Bombay Bicycle Club today announce their biggest UK headline tour to date for April 2012, including a show at London's Alexandra Palace on the 28th April.

APRIL 2012 TOUR
Sun, 15th April / Cambridge, Corn Exchange
Mon, 16th April / Brighton, Centre
Tues, 17th April / Wolverhampton, Civic Hall
Thurs, 19th April / York, Barbican
Fri, 20th April / Edinburgh, Corn Exchange
Sat, 21st April / Liverpool, University
Mon, 23rd April / Plymouth, Pavillions
Tues, 24th April / Portsmouth, Guildhall
Wed, 25th April / Leicester, De Montfort Hall
Fri, 27th April / Blackpool, Empress Ballroom
Sat, 28th April / London, Alexandra Palace

Tickets on sale: 9am Friday, 28th October
0844 811 0051
0844 576 5483
http://www.gigsandtours.com
http://www.livenation.co.uk

All shows are all ages or 14+, check venue or band website for details £17.50 regional (£20 London)


Last updated: 18/04/2018 10:38:23

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Tags
Category News Flash

Latest Articles