New release from Angels & Airwaves

The new double album Love: Album Parts One & Two from Angels & Airwaves will be released on 14 November 2011 via Edel’s international rock label, earMUSIC [in collaboration with LA based indy Rocket Science], distributed in the UK by Absolute via Universal. Angels & Airwaves is Blink 182’s vocalist / guitarist Tom DeLonge’s “side band” and also features Matt Wachter [formerly of 30 Seconds To Mars] on bass, guitarist David Kennedy [ex Box Car Racer] and, now, recent recruit Ilan Rubin [has played with Lost Prophets and NIN]. This album features the newly departed Adam Willard [formerly of The Offspring] on drums.

The first CD on the album was made available as a free download for a limited period of time from the band’s website [but never officially released on CD], whilst the second CD is a complete brand new album.

Check out lead track 'Anxiety' here:

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News Flash

Latest Articles