New single from Jessie J

On 7th November, Jessie J releases her next single, ‘Who You Are’. At least 7 November is when it has its 'impact date', whatever that means. She has also been confirmed to appear on the X Factor as Tulisa’s aid at the judges houses (airing Saturday 1st October).

With her broken foot on the mend, she is also embarking on a UK tour in October;

Mon 17th October Birmingham O2 Academy
Tues 18th October Birmingham O2 Academy
Wed 19th October Doncaster Dome
Fri 21st October Manchester O2 Apollo
Sat 22nd October Liverpool Su Mountford Hall
Sun 23rd October Bournemouth BIC
Tues 25th October Edinburgh Usher Hall
Wed 26th October Bridlington Spa
Thurs 27th October Plymouth Pavilions
Sat 28th October Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Sun 30th October Leeds O2 Academy
Tues 1st November London Hammersmith Apollo
Wed 2nd November London Hammersmith Apollo
Thurs 3rd November Brighton Brighton Centre

Last updated: 18/04/2018 11:00:17

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Tags
Category News Flash

Latest Articles