Primary Image

British Sea Power Confirm New Album Details

British Sea Power have confirmed details of their new album 'Open Season'.

The tracks are:

It Ended On An Oily Stage
Be Gone
How Will I Ever Find My Way Home?
Like A Honeycomb
Please Stand Up
North Hanging Rock
To Get To Sleep
Victorian Ice
Oh Larsen B
The Land Beyond
True Adventures

Produced by Mads Bjerke, Graham Sutton and Phil Brown, it will be out on March 21. The first single from the album, 'It Ended On An Oily Stage' will be released on March 7.

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles