Primary Image

Beck Returns With New Album In March

Beck returns on March 21 with 'Guero', his first LP since 2003's 'Sea Change'.

Tracks are:

Black Tambourine
Hell Yes
Girl Outerspace
Go It Alone
Rental Car
Earthquake Weather
Farewell Ride
Chain Reaction.

The album is produced by Beck himself with Dust Brothers and Tony Hoffer. 'Go It Alone' was co-written by Beck with Dust Brothers and Jack White who guests on the track, playing bass. This is also the latest in a long line of albums yet to be released this year that have had various tracks appearing online.

The first single from the album will be 'E-Pro'.

Last updated: 30/07/2018 09:21:06

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles