Primary Image

The Bravery's Debut Album Leaked Online

Details on the debut album by the increasingly popular New York band, The Bravery have surfaced.

The scheduled release date for the new self-titled album is March 13. Their official debut single will be 'Honest Mistake' and will be released on February 28.

The tracklisting is as follows:

1. Honest Mistake
2. Fearless
3. Tyrant
4. Swollen Summer
5. Public Service
6. Out Of Line
7. Unconditional
8. No Ring On These Fingers
9. Hot Pursuit
10. No Brakes

The photo below is the pre-release version of the album's cover. Along with the Beck, Bloc Party and The Chemical Brothers latest albums, this album has now been leaked online.

CD Times has reviewed the band's official debut single which you can read by clicking this link. The review of their earlier single can read by clicking here.

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles