Primary Image

Rough Trade 'Counter Culture 2004' Compilation

The Go! Team, Bloc Party and Willy Mason are among the acts featured on Rough Trade Shops’ new compilation 'Counter Culture 2004', out February 7 on Mute.

The 49 songs were chosen by staff at the chain of independent record shops of their favourite songs from 2004.

Others on the two CDs include Sons And Daughters, Jolie Holland, Micah P Hinson, Elliott Smith, Sonic Youth, Cornershop, Brakes, Do Me Bad Things, Death From Above 1979, and Le Tigre.

Last updated: 30/07/2018 09:22:03

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles