Album numero dos for Mariachi El Bronx

Mariachi El Bronx, alter egos of LA punk rockers The Bronx, have announced their second album.

Mariachi El Bronx (II) is set for release on September 5th through Wichita Recordings and was co-produced by the band and John Avila, former member of Oingo Boingo. It was recorded over Christmas and New Year at Avila's studio, Brando's Paradise, in San Gabriel, CA. Full track listing is as follows:

1. 48 Roses
2. Great Provider
3. Revolution Girls
4. Fallen
5. Norteño Lights
6. Mariachi El Bronx
7. Map Of The World
8. Bodies Of Christ
9. Poverty's King
10. Matador
11. Everything Dies
12. Spread Thin

You can catch Mariachi El Bronx and The Bronx at Leeds and Reading festivals next month, where they'll be playing the Lock Up Stage, and at Rock N Roll Damnation in Glasgow on August 26th.

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News Flash

Latest Articles