Final set of Queen reissues announced

Island Records have announced the release of the final five reissues celebrating Queen's 40th Anniversary.

The Works, A Kind Of Magic, The Miracle, Innuendo and Made In Heaven will be out on September 5th to coincide with what would have been Freddie Mercury's 65th birthday. They will be accompanied by the third instalment of the Queen: Deep Cuts series which will again look at the lesser known tracks from these five albums.

Queen tracks from this era include 'A Kind Of Magic' and 'Made in Heaven' which both sold over one million copies, the latter of which did so four years after Freddie's death, as well as the likes of 'Radio Gaga', 'I Want To Break Free' and 'These Are The Days Of Our Lives'.

Last updated: 18/04/2018 11:48:39

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News Flash

Latest Articles