Remix taster from Bombay Bicycle Club

Bombay Bicycle Club have made the first official remix of their new single 'Shuffle' available; the remix comes from Leo Zero (who has previously remixed the likes of Florence & The Machine, Hercules & Love Affair, Everything Everything and Patrick Wolf). 'Shuffle' is the first single from their forthcoming third album A Different Kind of Fix (out 29th August via Island Records).

Bombay Bicycle Club - Shuffle (Leo Zero Remix) by Bombay Bicycle Club

BBC play their largest UK tour to date in late September / early October.

Friday 30-Sep - Brighton Dome
Saturday 01-Oct – Newcastle Academy *
Sunday 02-Oct - Glasgow Barrowland
Monday 03-Oct - Leeds Academy *
Wednesday 05-Oct – Sheffield Academy *
Thursday 06-Oct –Hull University
Friday 07-Oct –Manchester Apollo
Sunday 09-Oct –Lincoln Engine Shed
Monday 10-Oct – Norwich UEA
Tuesday 11-Oct – Oxford Academy *
Wednesday 12-Oct – Bristol Academy *
Thursday 13-Oct –Birmingham Academy *
Friday 14-Oct –Cardiff University Great Hall
Sunday 16-Oct - Southampton Guildhall *
Monday 17-Oct - Nottingham Rock City
Wednesday 19-Oct –London Brixton Academy *

*All Ages shows (under 14 with adult)
All other shows: 14+

Last updated: 18/04/2018 11:48:44

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Tags
Category News Flash

Latest Articles