Smith Westerns to tour with Arctic Monkeys

Smith Westerns are to release 'End Of The Night' as the next single from their recent album, Dye It Blonde. The track will be available digitally from 29th August (WEIRD005D).

They will be back to the UK next month to play the Festival Republic Stage at this year’s Reading and Leeds Festivals. The Chicago three-piece has also been invited to perform as special guests to Arctic Monkeys on their UK tour alongside The Vaccines throughout October and November.

Friday 28th October Nottingham Capital FM Arena
Saturday 29th October London The O2 Arena
Sunday 30th October London The O2 Arena
Tuesday 1st November Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Wednesday 2nd November Manchester MEN Arena
Friday 4th November Birmingham LG Arena
Saturday 5th November Newcastle Metro Radio Arena
Sunday 6th November Aberdeen AECC
Tuesday 8th November Glasgow SECC Hall 4
Wednesday 9th November Liverpool Echo Arena

Last updated: 18/04/2018 11:56:52

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Tags
Category News Flash

Latest Articles