Bombay Bicycle Club unveil new single

The first single 'Shuffle' from Bombay Bicycle Club's forthcoming third album A Different Kind of Fix (out 29th August via Island Records) received it's world premiere on Radio 1 last night as Zane Lowe’s Hottest Record and is now streaming exclusively over at the Bombay Bicycle Club Soundcloud page:

Bombay Bicycle Club - Shuffle by Bombay Bicycle Club

‘Shuffle’ emerges from a looped piano sample to burst forth into one of the band’s biggest songs to date, as the piano loop recruits gargantuan drums and bass that march to an epic chorus on their way to a house break of Balearic proportions.

BBC play all major UK festivals this summer including headlining Underage Festival, headlining the second stage at Latitude, playing the Other Stage at Glastonbury and the Second stage at Reading/Leeds.

Live dates:
Friday 30-Sep - Brighton Dome
Saturday 01-Oct – Newcastle Academy *
Sunday 02-Oct - Glasgow Barrowland
Monday 03-Oct - Leeds Academy *
Wednesday 05-Oct – Sheffield Academy *
Thursday 06-Oct –Hull University
Friday 07-Oct –Manchester Apollo
Sunday 09-Oct –Lincoln Engine Shed
Monday 10-Oct – Norwich UEA
Tuesday 11-Oct – Oxford Academy *
Wednesday 12-Oct – Bristol Academy *
Thursday 13-Oct –Birmingham Academy *
Friday 14-Oct –Cardiff University Great Hall
Sunday 16-Oct - Southampton Guildhall *
Monday 17-Oct - Nottingham Rock City
Wednesday 19-Oct –London Brixton Academy *

Last updated: 18/06/2018 09:54:42

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Tags
Category News Flash

Latest Articles