Kaiser Chiefs prepare CD version of new album

Kaiser Chiefs have agreed to release a CD/digital release on 27th June 2011 featuring their and the fan’s favourite songs from their The Future Is Medieval download project. The track listing for the CD and standard digital version is a combination of the Kaiser Chief’s favourite tracks and the songs which immediately stood out as fan’s top choices in the first few days of the pioneering launch. The CD version comes with a brand new exclusive track 'Kinda Girl You Are' - which wasn’t even finished when the album became available.

1. Little Shocks
2. Things Change
3. Long Way From Celebrating
4. Starts With Nothing
5. Out Of Focus
6. Dead Or In Serious Trouble
7. When All Is Quiet
8. Kinda Girl You Are
9. Man On Mars
10. Child Of The Jago
11.Heard It Break
12. Coming Up For Air
13. If You Will Have Me

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News Flash

Latest Articles