Primary Image

Garbage To Release New Album In March

Garbage are set to release their new album 'Bleed Like Me' on April 4.

The provisional tracklisting is as follows:

1. Be My Bad Boyfriend
2. Run
3. Why Don't You Come Over
4. Guilty
5. It's All Over But The Crying
6. Sex Is Not The Enemy
7. Hanging With The Bitches
8. Why Don't You Love Me
9. Calling All Girls
10. HoneyBee
11. Bleed Like Me
12. Right Between The Eyes
13. Space Can Come Through Anyone
14. Nobody Can Win

Last updated: 30/07/2018 09:24:34

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles