Bombay Bicycle Club announce details of their biggest UK headline tour

Bombay Bicycle Club head out on their biggest UK headline tour to date this Autumn, off the back of releasing their third album, A Different Kind of Fix on August 29th. After last summer’s acoustic dates, this tour will see the band with guitars fully plugged back in.

The album is preceded by new single, ‘Shuffle’, which will be released on August 22nd and premiered on Zane Lowe’s Radio 1 show on June 22nd as his Hottest Record.

Bombay Bicycle Club UK headline tour dates are as follows:
Friday 30-Sep - Brighton Dome
Saturday 01-Oct – Newcastle Academy *
Sunday 02-Oct - Glasgow Barrowland
Monday 03-Oct - Leeds Academy *
Wednesday 05-Oct – Sheffield Academy *
Thursday 06-Oct –Hull University
Friday 07-Oct –Manchester Apollo
Sunday 09-Oct –Lincoln Engine Shed
Monday 10-Oct – Norwich UEA
Tuesday 11-Oct – Oxford Academy *
Wednesday 12-Oct – Bristol Academy *
Thursday 13-Oct –Birmingham Academy *
Friday 14-Oct –Cardiff University Great Hall
Sunday 16-Oct - Southampton Guildhall *
Monday 17-Oct - Nottingham Rock City
Wednesday 19-Oct –London Brixton Academy *

*All Ages shows (under 14 with adult)
All other shows: 14+

We need your help

Running a website like The Digital Fix - especially one with over 20 years of content and an active community - costs lots of money and we need your help. As advertising income for independent sites continues to contract we are looking at other ways of supporting the site hosting and paying for content.

You can help us by using the links on The Digital Fix to buy your films, games and music and we ask that you try to avoid blocking our ads if you can. You can also help directly for just a few pennies per day via our Patreon - and you can even pay to have ads removed from the site entirely.

Click here to find out more about our Patreon and how you can help us.

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Tags
Category News Flash

Latest Articles