New single from Sea of Bees

Sea of Bees announce the release of a new single, ‘Gnomes,’ out on 15th of August on Heavenly Recordings, the third to be taken from the debut album Songs For the Ravens. Alongside the original, ‘Gnomes’ is accompanied by a Tunng remix; ‘Don’t Fear The Reaper’ is a cover of Blue Oyster Cult and sees Sea Of Bees collaborate with Neal Casal,a key member of Ryan Adam’s The Cardinals. To round off the EP ‘With Or Without You’ is a cover of the U2 classic.

Last updated: 18/04/2018 12:08:46

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News Flash

Latest Articles