Charlie Simpson is a Young Pilgrim

Charlie Simpson has revealed details of his debut solo album.

Young Pilgrim is set for release on August 15th through Play It Again Sam and is available to buy in standard, limited and deluxe formats, digitally and physically. It will be preceded by the release of the second single to be taken from the album, 'Parachutes', on August 8th.

Full track listing can be found below as well as the video for 'Parachutes'.

Young Pilgrim track listing:

1. Down Down Down
2. Parachutes
3. All At Once
4. Thorns
5. Cemetery
6. Hold On
7. I Need A Friend Tonight
8. Suburbs
9. Sundown
10. Farmer & His Gun
11. If I Lose It
12. Riverbanks

Last updated: 18/04/2018 12:10:33

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News Flash

Latest Articles