Remix series from Radiohead

Radiohead[/i] will release a series of limited edition 12” vinyl records, featuring remixes of tracks from their current album The King Of Limbs, this summer on XL/Ticker Tape. The first release, on July 4, comprises remixes of 'Little By Little' by Caribou, and 'Lotus Flower' by Jacques Greene.

Last updated: 12/05/2018 07:39:23

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News Flash

Latest Articles