New EP from Engineers

Engineers release their new six-track 'To An Evergreen' EP on May 30. The lead track is an edit of a track from their third album In Praise Of More, which was released late last year. The EP also features a number of album tracks reworked by the likes of Portland electronica boffin Helios and Engineers' Kscope labelmates North Atlantic Oscillation. The six tracks are completed by a cover of Pink Floyd's 'Hey You'.

The full tracklisting is:

1. To An Evergreen (Edit)
2. What It's Worth (Helios Remix)
3. In Praise Of More (Elika Remix)
4. Subtober (North Atlantic Oscillation Remix)
5. Twenty Paces (A Shoreline Dream Remix)
6. Hey You (Pink Floyd cover)

Engineers play a one-off live show at London ULU on Friday, May 13, with support from North Atlantic Oscillation and Sarabeth Tucek.

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News Flash

Latest Articles