Primary Image

Luxembourg - MP3s and Videos

Luxembourg release a demos and rarities album called 'Best Kept Secret' on Dec 13.

Tracklisting for the album:

1. Let Us Have It
2. Theme From luxembourg
3. We Are The Resistance
4. What The Housewives Don’t Tell You (Acoustic)
5. Search Continues, Hope Fades (Electro Version)
6. Making Progress
7. Lemon & Lime (Electro Version)
8. Make It
9. Success Is Never Enough
10. Close-Cropped (Acoustic)
11. Raised
12. (I Need) A Little Bit More (Than You Can Give Me)
13. Reasons For Losing Sleep (Redux)
14. In My Bed (Live)

They will be releasing their second single early next year.

You can catch them live in London at these venues:

Nov 23 - Islington Bar Academy
Dec 9 - Metro
Dec 20 - Archway Tavern (Club Hedonistic Xmas Party)
Jan 12 - Garage
Jan 22 - Pleasure Unit

You can find out more about the band and download some free MP3s and videos at their website.

Last updated: 19/04/2018 11:07:23

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles