Alex Winston announces single and tour

Detroit-born Alex Winston is to release her new single, 'Sister Wife', on 16th May. She is also taking part in a short UK/European tour to mark the singles release taking in the following dates:

Tuesday 10th May – King Tuts, Glasgow
Friday 13th May – The Great Escape Festival, Brighton
Saturday 14th May – Futuresonic Festival, Manchester
Sunday 15th May – The Sugar Club, Dublin
Wednesday 18th May – XOYO, London
Friday 20th May – Paradiso, Amsterdam

We need your help

Running a website like The Digital Fix - especially one with over 20 years of content and an active community - costs lots of money and we need your help. As advertising income for independent sites continues to contract we are looking at other ways of supporting the site hosting and paying for content.

You can help us by using the links on The Digital Fix to buy your films, games and music and we ask that you try to avoid blocking our ads if you can. You can also help directly for just a few pennies per day via our Patreon - and you can even pay to have ads removed from the site entirely.

Click here to find out more about our Patreon and how you can help us.

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News Flash

Latest Articles