The Axis Of Perdition unveil The New Tenements

In May 2011, The Axis Of Perdition return with Tenements (Of The Anointed Flesh), concluding the "desperate story of Urfe with an intensity verging on the traumatic." And we repeat: "Haunting, moving, excruciating and excoriating in equal measure, it is an album that demands attention from start to finish and will leave no listener untouched." Blimey.

Official tracklist for Tenements (Of The Anointed Flesh)
1. The Sleeper
2. Unveiled
3. Unbound
4. Sigils and Portents
5. The Flesh Spiral
6. Dark Red Other
7. The Changer
8. Disintegration
9. Ordained
10. Awakenings

We need your help

Running a website like The Digital Fix - especially one with over 20 years of content and an active community - costs lots of money and we need your help. As advertising income for independent sites continues to contract we are looking at other ways of supporting the site hosting and paying for content.

You can help us by using the links on The Digital Fix to buy your films, games and music and we ask that you try to avoid blocking our ads if you can. You can also help directly for just a few pennies per day via our Patreon - and you can even pay to have ads removed from the site entirely.

Click here to find out more about our Patreon and how you can help us.

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News Flash

Latest Articles