Universal Introducing

Universal Music has announced plans to release a series of new albums designed to raise the profile of emerging talent across its labels.

“INTRODUCING” will be a digital only series containing a mix of brand new talent and more established young artists. The first album, released 14th March, will feature breaking artists Clare Maguire, James Blake, Mona, The Pierces, Tinashe, Alice Gold, The Bees, Yuck & alongside rising stars White Lies, Jamie Woon, Jessie J & The Naked & Famous.

Read on for the full track/artist list...

Last updated: 18/04/2018 13:18:04

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News Flash

Latest Articles