Funeral For A Friend unveil video for Sixteen

Welsh rock legends FUNERAL FOR A FRIEND are set to release new single ‘Sixteen’ on 21st March. This will follow the release of the band’s fifth studio album Welcome Home Armageddon which is out on 14th March.



http://www.ffaf.co.uk

FFAF live dates (with support from Rise To Remain)

Sun 13 Feb London Borderline (no RTR)
Wed 16 Mar Aberystwyth Arts Centre
Thu 17 Mar Buckley Tivoli
Fri 18 Mar Penrith Leisure Centre
Sat 19 Mar Edinburgh Bongo Club
Sun 20 Mar Glasgow King Tuts
Tue 22 Mar Bury St Edmonds Apex
Wed 23 Mar Birmingham Academy 2
Thu 24 Mar Manchester Academy 3
Fri 25 Mar London Relentless Garage
Sun 27 Mar Liverpool 02 Academy
Mon 28 Mar Stoke Sugarmill
Tue 29 Mar Wakefield Black Flag
Wed 30 Mar Durham Live Lounge
Fri 01 Apr Poole Chords
Sat 02 Apr Saltash Livewire
Sun 03 Apr Wycombe Academy
Mon 05 Apr Brighton Concorde 2
Tue 06 Apr Coventry Kasbah
Thu 07 Apr Gloucester Guildhall
Fri 08 Apr Wimbledon Merton Manor Club

Last updated: 04/07/2018 12:39:58

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Tags
Category News Flash

Latest Articles