Ladytron reveal compilation details

The previously announced Best of Ladytron: 00-10 will be released March 29 on Nettwerk Records. The collection includes two new songs, including the current single, 'Ace Of Hz,' and 'Little Black Angel'.

A two-disc deluxe version, featuring an additional 16 tracks & 80-page photo booklet, will also be available on the same day. This summer, Ladytron will reveal a new studio album, title TBA, for the first time in two years.


1. Destroy Everything You Touch
2. International Dateline
3. Seventeen
4. Discotraxx
5. Tomorrow
6. Soft Power
7. Ghosts
8. Fighting In Built Up Areas
9. Playgirl
10. Blue Jeans
11. Cracked LCD
12. Deep Blue
13. Light & Magic
14. Runaway
15. The Last One Standing
16. Little Black Angel
17. Ace of Hz

Last updated: 18/04/2018 13:24:49

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News Flash

Latest Articles