The View reveal album artwork

The View have added a second date at the Barrowlands in Glasgow to their April UK tour after the first show sold out within 1 hour of going on sale. The band will now play on Thursday 7th April as well as playing on Wednesday 6th April. The full UK tour is as follows:

Monday 4th April – Dundee Caird Hall
Tuesday 5th April – Aberdeen Music Hall
Wednesday 6th April – Glasgow Barrowlands
Thursday 7th April – Glasgow Barrowlands (Extra Date)
Saturday 9th April –Sheffield Leadmill
Sunday 10th April –Leeds Cockpit
Monday 11th April –Manchester Academy 2
Friday 15th April – Nottingham Rescue Rooms
Saturday 16th April – Birmingham O2 Academy
Sunday 17th April –Norwich Waterfront
Monday 18th April – Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Wednesday 20th April - London Shepherd’s Bush Empire
Thursday 21st April – Bristol The Fleece
Friday 22nd April – Coventry Kasbar

The band release their new single ‘Grace’ on Monday 7th March, followed by their third album Bread And Circuses on Monday 14th March.

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Tags
Category News Flash

Latest Articles