Free Zola Jesus download

Zola Jesus, fresh from her first UK and European shows will release a double A-sided single, 'Poor Animal' / 'I Can't Stand', through Souterrain Transmissions on November 1st. The single will be accompanied by a stand-alone London show at XOYO on the day of the single’s release. Poor Animal / I Can’t Stand follows Zola Jesus’ current single, Sea Talk, which is out now!

Zola Jesus - Sea Talk by WorkItMedia

Last updated: 18/04/2018 14:25:46

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News Flash

Latest Articles