Bad Religion stream their new album on Myspace


Celebrating three decades of influential, thought provoking and groundbreaking punk rock, Bad Religion will release their fifteenth studio album, The Dissent of Man, on September 27. Produced by Joe Barresi (Queens of the Stone Age, Tool), The Dissent of Man finds Bad Religion pushing the boundaries of their music as much today as they did in their formative years as a genre defining punk band. Over the course of making the album, primary songwriters Greg Graffin and Brett Gurewitz’s songwriting was informed by life changing events, with Graffin writing his forthcoming book “Anarchy Evolution” (out Sept 28) and Gurewitz embarking on parenthood again.

As Bad Religion wraps up their 30th anniversary, they open the next chapter of their storied career with The Dissent of Man.

The Dissent of Man Track Listing:

1. The Day That the Earth Stalled - 1:23
2. Only Rain - 2:43
3. The Resist Stance - 2:32
4. Won’t Somebody - 2:42
5. The Devil in Stitches - 3:28
6. Pride and the Pallor - 2:56
7. Wrong Way Kids - 2:43
8. Meeting of the Minds - 2:06
9. Someone to Believe - 2:38
10. Avalon - 3:28
11. Cyanide - 3:55
12. Turn Your Back On Me - 2:24
13. Ad Hominem - 3:27
14. Where The Fun Is - 3:04
15. I Won’t Say Anything - 3:22

Last updated: 18/04/2018 14:32:47

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News Flash

Latest Articles