Kings of Leon tracklisting announced

Columbia Records UK is excited to announce that 'Radioactive' will be the first single from Kings of Leon’s new album, Come Around Sundown. Released on October 11th with the video premiering on on September 8th. Come Around Sundown will be released on October 18th. As with all previous albums, the UK version will come with its own unique artwork. The album will be available on download, vinyl and two CD configurations – standard as well as a deluxe version that will include several live tracks recorded at the band’s Hyde Park show on June 30th of this year.

Album tracklisting: The End / Radioactive / Pyro / Mary / The Face / The Immortals / Back Down South / Beach Side / No Money / Pony Up / Birthday / Mi Amigo / Pickup Truck

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News Flash

Latest Articles