Primary Image

U2 Confirm New Album Tracklisting

U2 have announced the tracklisting for their new album 'How To Dismantle An Atomic Bomb', their new album which is out on November 22nd.

The tracklisting is as follow:

1. Vertigo
2. Miracle Drug
3. Sometimes You Can't Make It On Your Own
4. Love And Peace Or Else
5. City Of Blinding Lights
6. All Because Of You
7. A Man And A Woman
8. Crumbs From Your Table
9. One Step Closer
10. Original Of The Species
11. Yahweh

Non-UK versions of the album will also feature a bonus track called 'Fast Cars'.

Last updated: 30/07/2018 09:36:29

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles